Posted in Blog


'Four'. The Tracklisting.

If you were wondering what the songs will be on our new album ‘Four’, or if you knew what they were but not the order they would be in, look no further:

1. So He Begins To Lie 2. 3x3 3. Octopus 4. Real Talk 5. Kettling 6. Day Four 7. Coliseum 8. V.A.L.I.S. 9. Team A 10. Truth 11. The Healing 12. We Are Not Good People

The album is available to pre-order at