Silent Alarm Remixed
Released: 29/08/05

Silent Alarm Remixed

  1. Like Eating Glass (Ladytron Zapatista Mix)
  2. Helicopter (Sheriff Whitey Mix)
  3. Positive Tension (Blackbox Remix)
  4. Banquet (Phones Disco Edit)
  5. Blue Light (Engineers 'Anti-Gravity' Mix)
  6. She's Hearing Voices (Erol Alkan's Calling Your Dub)
  7. This Modern Love (Dave P. and Adam Sparkle's Making Time Remix)
  8. Pioneers (M83 Remix)
  9. Price of Gas (Automato Remix)
  10. So Here We Are (Four Tet Remix)
  11. Luno (Bloc Party vs. Death from Above 1979)
  12. Plans (Replanned by Mogwai)
  13. Compliments (Shibuyaka Remix by Nick Zinner)