Intimacy Remixed
Released: 11/05/09

Intimacy Remixed

  1. Ares (Villains Remix)
  2. Mercury (Hervé Is in Disarray Remix)
  3. Halo (We Have Band Dub)
  4. Biko (Mogwai Remix)
  5. Trojan Horse (John B Remix)
  6. Signs (Armand Van Helden Remix)
  7. One Month Off (Filthy Dukes Remix)
  8. Zephyrus (Phase One Remix)
  9. Talons (Phones R.I.P Mix)
  10. Better Than Heaven (No Age Remix)
  11. Ion Square (Banjo or Freakout Remix)
  12. Letter to My Son (Gold Panda Remix)
  13. Your Visits Are Getting Shorter (Optothetic Remix)